Reminder templates are the messages that get sent to your clients.

If you decide to use multiple templates, then the first time you send a reminder to a customer, you'll need to select which template you want to use. Whenever you create subsequent appointments for that customer, it will automatically use the template you used last time. 

Your default template will automatically be used if you only have one template or if you create an appointment for a new customer without choosing a template.

Did this answer your question?