If you decide to send a message blast email, it will include an unsubscribe link at the bottom of the message and will appear like this:
If one of your customers unsubscribes from the message blast email, the following will occur:
the customer will not receive any more message blasts
the customer will not appear in the customer autocomplete on the Create Blast form
the Customer List and Edit Customer page will indicate that the customer has unsubscribed from your mailing list
Once your customer has clicked on the unsubscribe link in the message blast, they will be asked to confirm their selection. Once they confirm the unsubscribe action, they will see a message stating they are unsubscribed from your mailing list.