Any appointments created during the free trial will have reminders (both text and email) sent out according to the Reminder Schedule set in Settings > Reminders.  And they will also be preserved in the account after the free trial as long as the account is upgraded to one of our paid plans: Starter, Business, or Premium+.

All other information entered during the free trial is also preserved after the upgrade. 

Did this answer your question?