If you decide at any time that you no longer want to use a Message Sequence for your appointments (or perhaps you created too many Message Sequences), you can delete it by doing the following:
Go to Settings > Reminders.
Click on the Message Sequence to be removed.
Click on the red Delete button at the bottom of the sequence.
Click the Ok button in the pop-up window that appears in your web browser to confirm the deletion.
Please be aware that once a Message Sequence is deleted, it cannot be undone.